Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
24 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2021
Survey
Great work!! kudos for Jeremy and his team
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2021:
Hello Jose Camblor, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Staff is, as always, five stars.
Business Owner replied on Jul 12, 2021:
Virginia, We are very happy we continue to provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great week!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
I live here and enjoy here.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Sukumar Sikdar, We are very happy we are providing you with a positive experience. Thank you for your positive review. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Survey
Best Part : That it is today! We live here. We walk around to enjoy the good upkeep and maintenance plus get a sense of warm hospitality from the Property Manager and Staff Members and the Resident Neighbors ! We are in good company!
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2021:
Dadu Sukumar Sikdar Phd, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 15, 2021
Dear sir l am so happy gathering apartment l am living with piece and your staff specially Mr Jeremy it was very nice of him he take care his residents people god bless him thank you for everything
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2021:
Angel Blitch,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Jeremy and our team at The Gathering at Arbor Greens. We are happy to pass along your comments and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Gathering at Arbor Greens your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2021
The staff at the The Gathering Arbor Greens are amazing!!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Jason West, Hearing about experiences such as yours really keeps If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day. us motivated.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Lovely young man, professional, kind.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Linda Cirulli-burton, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Mary Page, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.